STEP 1: Open your settings menu.
You can access the setting menu by clicking the top right-hand logo of your online shop in your Outvio account.
STEP 2: Choose SUBSCRIPTION AND RATES from the drop-down menu.
STEP 3: Choose the plan you wish to downgrade to by clicking the DOWNGRADE button.
You will then need to agree to the user terms and conditions and confirm your downgrade by clicking the DOWNGRADE button.
Your downgrade will take effect after the end of your current billing period. You can always cancel your downgrade before it takes effect by clicking the CANCEL DOWNGRADE AND STAY ON CURRENT PLAN button.